Lyricist Dr.D.R.Upadhyay ( born on December 16, 1962 ) of Chabahil, Kathmandu, Nepal has recorded 24 different songs consisting of 12 major and 12 minor chords. All songs are included in the album  Aanjan Tirkha “.Songs are composed by  Santosh Shrestha, Sagar Adhikari, and Raj Sagar and recorded at Acoustic studio, Naxal, Kathmandu.

Official Certificate No : 334                    

Verification Code : *9772076721 – IH#3                       

Record Approved Date : 7th November, 2019